REGULAR HOURS

Monday - Closed

Tuesday – Friday | 12 PM - 7 PM

Saturday | 12 PM - 5 PM

Sunday | 2 - 5 PM

(ArtQuest Studios are closed on Sunday)

Early Bird Friday: ArtQuest Studios open at 10 AM

For group visit hours, click here

 

DECEMBER 2017 - JANUARY 2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday, December 23 | GreenHill Open 12-5 PM
Sunday, December 24 | GreenHill Open for Last Minute Shopping 1-4 PM
Monday, December 25 | GreenHill Closed
Tuesday, December 26 | GreenHill Closed
Wednesday, December 27 | GreenHill Closed
Thursday, December 28 | GreenHill Open
Friday, December 29 | GreenHill Open 12-7 PM
Saturday, December 30 | GreenHill Open 12-5 PM
Sunday, December 31 | GreenHill is Open 1-4 PM
Monday, January 1 | GreenHill Closed - HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

ADMISSION

The Gallery, InFocus Gallery + The Shop

Donations are appreciated

  

ArtQuest Studios 

$6.00 per adult / $6.00 per child

Children 12 months and under are free

Free admission with a "Household" level membership or higher

*Free on Wednesday “Family Nights” 5 – 7 PM

Earlybird Friday: (June-August) ArtQuest Studios open at 10:00 am

Masterpiece Friday Program:  (September-May) ArtQuest Studios open at 10 AM; Masterpiece Program starts at 11 AM

Click here for more information